Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : Steely Dan - Collected (3CD) (2009) (MP3 + APE)

Steely Dan - Collected (3CD) (2009) (MP3 + APE)

Steely Dan - Collected (3CD) (2009) (MP3 + APE)
APE (image + Cue + Log) + covers | MP3/320 Kbps/CBR | Time: 66:49 + 66:33 + 71:01 | Size: 1.35Gb / 486Mb
Genre: Jazz Fusion / Rhythm 'n' Blues / Funk / Soft Rock

Steely Dan - a rock band, performing a complex, unconventional jazz-fusion with elements of soft rock, funk, rhythm & blues. Form the basis of collective Walter Becker and Donald Feygen prepochitayut studio work and rarely appear in concerts and in his clever and unusual texts, they often relate to the "dark" side of life (drugs, crime, etc.). The group disbanded in 1981 but reformed 12 years later and resumed the concert and studio work.

Track List:

01. Do It Again
02. Dirty Work
03. Only A Fool Would Say That
04. Brooklyn (Owes The Charmer Under Me)
05. Midnight Cruiser
06. My Old School
07. Pretzel Logic
08. Rikki Don't Lose That Number
09. Rose Darling
10. Bad Sneekers
11. Everyone's Gone To The Movies
12. The Fez
13. Deacon Blues
14. Hey Nineteen
15. Babylon Sisters
Tracklist CD2:
01. Reelin 'In The Years
02. Turn That Heartbeat Over Again
03. Night By Night
04. With A Gun
05. Any Major Dude Will Tell You
06. Black Friday
07. Doctor Wu
08. Daddy Don't Live In That New York City No More
09. Any World (That I'm Welcome To)
10. Chain Lightning
11. Green Earrings
12. Kid Charlemagne
13. Here At The Western World
14. Peg
15. Josie
16. Time Out Of Mind
17. Third World Man
Tracklist CD3:
01. Bodhisattva
02. Show Biz Kids
03. Pearl Of The Quarter
04. Parker's Band
05. Barrytown
06. Throw Back The Little Ones
07. Don't Take Me Alive
08. Haitian Divorce
09. Sign In Stranger
10. Black Crow
11. Aja
12. Home At Last
13. FM
14. Gaucho
15. Everyones Gone To The Movies (Demo)

Download links:




Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site doesn't store any record on its server.
On the off chance that you have any questions about lawfulness of substance or you have another doubts, don't hesitate to Contact US.