Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : Marcus Miller - Original Album Classic (Box Set 5 Cd) (2009)

Artist:Marcus Miller
Title:Original Album Classic
Year Of Release:2009
Label:Dreyfus Jazz [FDM 46050369372]
Genre:Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Quality:mp3 / CBR 320 kbps
Total Time:05:27:04
Total Size:779 mb
WebSite:Album Preview
Re-Up Today, 09:20

Cd 1: The Sun Don't Lie (1993)

01.Panther (6:03)
02.Steveland (7:22)
03.Rampage (5:49)
04.The Sun Don't Lie (6:30)
05.Scoop (5:59)
06.Mr. Pastorius (1:26)
07.Funny (All She Needs Is Love) (5:26)
08.Moons (4:53)
09.Teen Town (4:56)
10.JuJu (6:03)
11.The King Is Gone (For Miles) (6:05)

Total Time 01:00:31

Marcus Miller: bass guitar, keyboards, drum programming, bass clarinet, rhythm guitar, etc.
Lenny White: drums, percussion
Will Calhoun: drums
Miles Davis: trumpet
Paulinho Da Costa: percussion

Cd 2: Free (2007)

01.Blast (5:43)
02.Funk Joint (5:42)
03.Free (5:39)
04.Strum (5:40)
05.Milky Way (5:38)
06.Pluck (Interlude) (3:55)
07.When I Fall In Love (5:24)
08.Jean Pierre (7:26)
09.Higher Ground (6:30)
10.What Is Hip? (5:58)

Total Time 00:57:40

Marcus Miller: bass guitar, keyboards, sitar, bass clarinet, etc.
Gregoire Maret. harmonica
Michael "Patches" Stewart: trumpet
Poogie Bell: drums
Keith Anderson. Tenor saxophone
David Sanborn: alto saxophone

Cd 3: M? (2001)

01.Power (4:36)
02.Lonnie's Lament (5:38)
03.Boomerang (5:49)
04.Nikki's Groove (3:28)
05.Goodbye Pork Pie Hat (3:34)
06.Ozell (Interlude 1) (0:48)
07.Burning Down The House (6:53)
08.It's Me Again (6:04)
09.Cousin John (4:42)
10.Ozell (Interlude 2) (0:39)
11.3 Deuces (5:50)
12.Red Baron (6:37)
13.Ozell (Interlude 3) (1:01)
14.Your Amazing Grace (7:44)
15.Ozell (Interlude 4) (1:54)

Total Time 01:05:28

Marcus Miller: bass, bass guitar, synthesizer, Wurlitzer, vocals, etc.
Vinnie Colaiuta: drums
Maceo Parker: alto saxophone
Herbie Hancock: piano
Poogie Bell: drums
Chaka Khan: vocal

Cd 4: Silver Rain (2005)

01.Intro Duction (0:29)
02. Bruce Lee (5:23)
03.La Villette (5:54)
04.Behind The Smile (6:25)
05.Frankenstein (6:32)
06.Moonlight Sonata (7:38)
07.Boogie On Raggae Woman (5:03)
08.Paris (Interlude) (1:14)
09.Silver Rain (6:07)
10.Make Up My Mind (3:42)
11.Girls And Boys (5:35)
12.Sophisticated Lady (5:22)
13.Power Of Soul (6:52)
14.Outro Duction (0:53)
15.The Lord's Prayer (2:43)
16.Silver Rain (featuring joey Kibble) (6:35)

Total Time 01:16:34

Marcus Miller: bass guitar, bass clarinet, drums, keyboards, sax (soprano), etc.
Gregoire Maret: harmonica
Crag J, Monyungo Jackson: percussion
Roger Byam: tenor saxophone
Poogie Bell: drums

Cd 5: Tales (1994)

01.The Blues (5:45)
02.Tales (5:46)
03.Eric (6:16
04.True geminis (5:35)
05.Rush Over (5:18)
06.Running Through My Dreams (Interlude) (1:27)
07.Ethiopia (5:15)
08.Strange Fuit (3:19)
09.Visions (4:48)
10.Brazilian Rhyme (5:01)
11.Forevermore (5:07)
12.Infatuation (5:08)
13.Tales (Reprise) (2:34)
14.Come Together (5:30)

Total Time 01:07:27

Marcus Miller: bass guitar, synthesizer, keyboards, bass clarinet, etc.
Poogie Bell: drums
Kenny Garrett: alto saxophone
Michael "Patches" Etewart: trumpet
Marcus Miller - Original Album Classic (Box Set 5 Cd) (2009) - High Speed Download


Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.