Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : VA - The Life And Songs Of Emmylou Harris An All Star Concert Celebration (2016)


Title:The Life And Songs Of Emmylou Harris: An All Star Concert C

Year Of Release:2016

Label:New Rounder


Quality:MP3 320 kbps

Total Time:01:19:15

Total Size:188 Mb


1. Buddy Miller - One of These Days 3:09
2. Mavis Staples - Will the Circle Be Unbroken 4:15
3. Chris Hillman & Herb Pedersen - Wheels 3:09
4. Holly Williams & Chris Coleman - Orphan Girl 3:52
5. Steve Earle - Sin City 4:59
6. Lucinda Williams - Hickory Wind 4:21
7. Rodney Crowell - You're Still On My Mind 3:30
8. Lee Ann Womack - Born To Run 4:07
9. John Starling & Emmylou Harris - When We're Gone, Long Gone 3:52
10. Daniel Lanois & Emmylou Harris - Blackhawk 5:10
11. Mary Chapin Carpenter & Vince Gill - All the Roadrunning 4:56
12. Conor Oberst, Shawn Colvin & Patty Griffin - The Pearl 5:07
13. Martina McBride - When I Stop Dreaming 3:38
14. Patty Griffin - Prayer In Open D 4:34
15. Vince Gill - Together Again 4:12
16. Sheryl Crow & Vince Gill - Two More Bottles of Wine 3:19
17. Kris Kristofferson - Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again) 3:23
18. Alison Krauss - Till I Gain Control Again 5:30
19. Emmylou Harris, Buddy Miller - Boulder To Birmingham 4:01

For four decades, Emmylou Harris' music has had a profound influence on countless musicians and songwriters, and has inspired legions of loyal fans throughout her extraordinary career. On November 11, 2016, Rounder will release The Life & Songs of Emmylou Harris: An All-Star Concert Celebration, created and produced by Blackbird Presents.

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.